one point

The one point drawing was my favorite drawing this year. It was very difficult and challenging to draw.  This was a drawing that you could not be lazy on.  I felt like I did a decent job, but I was rushed in the end so I could not detail as well.  The angles took a while to do, but when I finally got the hang of it, it was much easier to do.  Doing this drawing, I realized that your eyes have to see things that make drawings great.  I really though what made it so hard to draw was the pictures on the wall.  When I was drawing the book shelf, it took me a while to figure it out.  This was a great learning experience for me.  I wish we had a little more time on it because I think I could have done a better job on the detailing and shading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

